Order within 6 hours 29 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
279 Ridgewood Ave Glen Ridge, NJ 07028  Local: (973) 259-0201
Customer Reviews
ELOISE'S GARDEN
Local Glen Ridge, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Jun 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

BEAUTIFUL!! These flowers make me smile everytime I look at them. So fresh, so beautifully selected and arranged. Thank you!
Edgar 's Reply:
Date: Jun 30, 2020, 7:58 am

So glad you enjoyed the arrangement. Thank you for the review.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Edgar’s arrangements never disappoint. And he’s always a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Edgar & his wife sound so beautiful. I can’t wait they send Boutique to my sister tomorrow
Eloise's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2020, 6:26 pm

We appreciate your business.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

beautiful plant, timely delivery
Edgar's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2020, 4:56 pm

Thank you for the review. We're glad you like the plant. Keep us in mind for future floral needs.
Date: Apr 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

They were beautiful
Edgar's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2020, 5:01 pm

Your review is much appreciated. We strive to make every arrangement special. Look forward to working with you soon.
Date: Mar 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Enjoying the lovely birthday floral arrangement that is on my dining room table right now! Delivered with aplomb by Eloise's Garden owner Edgar, himself, so we had a great chat about the meaning of birthdays, family and how lucky we are to be remembered. Wow!
Edgar's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2020, 5:07 pm

Roberta, I appreciate the review. It was a pleasure speaking with you! Please let me know if I can you with any future floral needs. regards, Edgar
Date: Jun 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Edgar is great! I was at a loss as to what I could give my friend, but in just a few short minutes of speaking with me he was able to find out about her and made her a perfect arrangement. Keep up the great customer focus!
Edgar's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2020, 5:12 pm

I'm glad the recommendation was well received! Thank you for the review. It's greatly appreciated.
Date: Aug 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Unfortunately the plant I ordered wasn't available. However, Edgar gave me a choice of plants he had available and I made a choice from those. Orchids were delivered and well received.
Date: Aug 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such beuafitul day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Flower Delivery To Glen Ridge, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

ELOISE'S GARDEN
279 Ridgewood Ave
Glen Ridge, NJ. 07028
Local: (973) 259-0201

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at